Fixtures & Results

Strathaven Academy

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Thu 29 Oct 2015
15:30 Galashiels Academy A 20 - 7 L U18 Schools' Plate (R1 & R2)
Round 1
Tue 6 Oct 2015
17:15 Queen Anne HS H 41 - 5 W U18 Schools' Plate
Preliminary Round 2.
Wed 16 Sep 2015
00:00 Douglas Academy H 1 - 0 W U18 Schools' Plate
Preliminary Round 1. Douglas Academy concede - Strathaven Academy progress
Thu 10 Sep 2015
16:30 Duncanrig Sec School H 31 - 64 L U16 Schools' Plate
Preliminary Round 1
Thu 30 Apr 2015
17:00 Shawlands Academy H 56 - 0 W Brewin Dolphin U16 Glasgow North Bowl Finals
FINAL; at Strathaven RFC
Thu 2 Apr 2015
16:00 Hamilton College A 0 - 36 W Brewin Dolphin U16 Glasgow North Bowl Finals
SEMI-FINAL;
Fri 16 Jan 2015
14:00 Lomond & Helensburgh H 1 - 0 W Brewin Dolphin U16 Glasgow North Bowl Group 4
At Hamilton Palace; Lomond & Helensburgh concede fixture.
Thu 30 Oct 2014
16:00 Chryston High School H 46 - 0 W Brewin Dolphin U16 Glasgow North Bowl Group 4
Wed 1 Oct 2014
13:30 Argyll Schools H 0 - 1 L Brewin Dolphin U18 Glasgow North Plate 14/15
Quarter Final At Strathaven RFC Tie conceded by Strathaven
Thu 25 Sep 2014
15:00 Biggar HS H 5 - 17 L Brewin Dolphin U16 Glasgow North Plate 14/15
Preliminary Round