Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 5 Mar 2017
11:00 Garioch U16 H 7 - 21 L BT Caledonia U16 Cup
Q/F 2
Sun 19 Feb 2017
11:00 Glenrothes U16 A 0 - 74 W BT Caledonia U16 Cup
TBC - Winner of Howe of Fife v Kirkcaldy
Sun 22 Jan 2017
11:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U16 H 63 - 5 W BT Caledonia U16 Cup
Sun 24 Apr 2016
10:00 Ross Sutherland U16 A 7 - 29 W Caledonia U16 Plate
Final at Madras RFC - KO time TBC
Sun 27 Mar 2016
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U16 H 32 - 17 W Caledonia U16 Plate
Semi-final
Sun 13 Mar 2016
13:00 Montrose and District RFC U16 H 80 - 5 W Caledonia U16 Plate
Sun 7 Feb 2016
13:00 Dunfermline RFC U16 H 5 - 15 L Caledonia U16 Cup
Rescheduled from 31 Jan 16
Sun 24 Jan 2016
13:00 Montrose and District RFC U16 H 77 - 0 W Caledonia U16 Cup
Rescheduled from 17th Jan due to a frozen pitch
Sun 26 Apr 2015
12:30 Falkirk RFC U16 H 14 - 22 L Caledonia U16 Plate
Plate Final to be played at Madras RFC
Sun 5 Apr 2015
13:00 Crieff & Strathearn U16 A 0 - 52 W Caledonia U16 Plate
Plate Semi-Final
Sun 15 Mar 2015
13:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U16 H 31 - 12 W Caledonia U16 Plate
Sun 22 Feb 2015
13:00 Dundee Eagles U16 H 0 - 34 L Caledonia U16 Cup
Howe of Fife v Dundee Eagles or Crieff & Strathearn
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.