Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 Boroughmuir S2 (U14) H 0 - 0 D Club President's - S2 (U14)
Postponed-weather. Rule 11 applies)
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Highland S2 (U14) A 0 - 0 D Club President's - S2 (U14)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 West of Scotland S2 (U14) H 53 - 0 W Club President's - S2 (U14)
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Ayr S2 (U14) H 0 - 0 D Club President's - S2 (U14)
Match cancelled - pitch conditions
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 Stirling County S2 (U14) A 18 - 33 W Club President's - S2 (U14)
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 Boroughmuir S2 (U14) A 27 - 11 L Club President's - S2 (U14)
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 Highland S2 (U14) H 53 - 0 W Club President's - S2 (U14)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 West of Scotland S2 (U14) A 0 - 56 W Club President's - S2 (U14)
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Ayr S2 (U14) A 7 - 24 W Club President's - S2 (U14)
Sun 30 Aug 2015
14:00 Stirling County S2 (U14) H 17 - 21 L Club President's - S2 (U14)
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.