Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 Boroughmuir S1 (U13) H 0 - 0 D Club President's - S1 (U13)
Postponed-weather (Rule 11 applies)
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Highland S1 (U13) A 0 - 0 D Club President's - S1 (U13)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 West of Scotland S1 (U13) H 34 - 0 W Club President's - S1 (U13)
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Ayr S1 (U13) H 0 - 0 D Club President's - S1 (U13)
Match cancelled - pitch conditions
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 Stirling County S1 (U13) A 0 - 16 W Club President's - S1 (U13)
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 Boroughmuir S1 (U13) A 4 - 24 W Club President's - S1 (U13)
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 Highland S1 (U13) H 36 - 0 W Club President's - S1 (U13)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 West of Scotland S1 (U13) A 0 - 1 W Club President's - S1 (U13)
Development match - West of Scotland unable to raise full team
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Ayr S1 (U13) A 0 - 18 W Club President's - S1 (U13)
Sun 30 Aug 2015
14:00 Stirling County S1 (U13) H 14 - 4 W Club President's - S1 (U13)
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.