Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Currie S2 (U14) H 0 - 0 D Club President's - S2 (U14)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Boroughmuir S2 (U14) H 0 - 0 D Club President's - S2 (U14)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Stirling County S2 (U14) A 20 - 4 L Club President's - S2 (U14)
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 West of Scotland S2 (U14) A 0 - 30 W Club President's - S2 (U14)
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 Ayr S2 (U14) A 14 - 10 L Club President's - S2 (U14)
Rescheduled from 131215
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 Ayr S2 (U14) H 17 - 50 L Club President's - S2 (U14)
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 Currie S2 (U14) A 53 - 0 L Club President's - S2 (U14)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Boroughmuir S2 (U14) A 40 - 7 L Club President's - S2 (U14)
Sun 13 Sep 2015
13:00 Stirling County S2 (U14) H 14 - 30 L Club President's - S2 (U14)
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 West of Scotland S2 (U14) H 36 - 3 W Club President's - S2 (U14)
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.