Fixtures & Results

Deeside Wanderers U18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 21 Jan 2017
14:00 Highland RFC U18 H 0 - 64 L National Under 18 Youth League Cup
Quarter Final; Rescheduled from 140117- pitch unplayable(weather)
Sat 10 Dec 2016
12:00 Gordonstoun School H 20 - 0 W Club Red Conference - U18
Fixture reversal by mutual agreement. Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 19 Nov 2016
14:00 Perthshire U18 A 8 - 12 W Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 12 Nov 2016
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18 A P - P D Club Red Conference - U18
Match unfulfilled by Aberdeen
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Ellon RFC U18 H 19 - 10 W Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 A 29 - 34 W Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 1 Oct 2016
11:00 Gordonstoun School A 42 - 17 L Club Red Conference - U18
Location swap by mutual agreement
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18 H P - P D Club Red Conference - U18
Match unfulfilled by Aberdeen
13:00 Perthshire U18 H 24 - 0 W Club Red Conference - U18
Match re-sceduled to September 24th at Perthshire's request
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Ellon RFC U18 A 15 - 17 W Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 H 29 - 5 W Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 12 Dec 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18 H 16 - 5 W Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 5 Dec 2015
13:00 Perthshire U18 H 0 - 0 D Club Red Conference - U18
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sat 28 Nov 2015
13:00 Ellon RFC U18 A 17 - 19 W Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 21 Nov 2015
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 H 25 - 12 W Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 14 Nov 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun School A 42 - 5 L Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 3 Oct 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18 A 10 - 5 L Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 26 Sep 2015
13:00 Perthshire U18 A 60 - 0 L Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 19 Sep 2015
13:00 Ellon RFC U18 H 42 - 19 W Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 12 Sep 2015
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 A 25 - 12 L Club Red Conference - U18
Sat 5 Sep 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun School H 10 - 17 L Club Red Conference - U18

Club Red Conference - U18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Perthshire U1810901375:413340029
2Gordonstoun School 10640186:153330022
3Ellon RFC U1810550184:211-270020
4Deeside Wanderers U1810451134:207-730019
5Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U1810460153:278-1250018
6Mackie Academy FP U181019083:225-1420012
7Deeside RFC U18110019:172003

Club Red Conference - U18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Gordonstoun School 8710266:1231430022
2Deeside Wanderers U188710172:109630022
3Perthshire U188350116:11240014
4Ellon RFC U188260162:198-360012
5Mackie Academy FP U18817097:271-1740010
6Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U1800000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.