Fixtures & Results

Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) A 21 - 16 L Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Sat 19 Nov 2016
14:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) A 0 - 0 D Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Match cancelled - frozen pitch
Sat 12 Nov 2016
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) A 28 - 0 L Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Ellon U14 (S2) H 15 - 9 W Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) A 36 - 9 L Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Wed 5 Oct 2016
17:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) H 21 - 15 W Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Midweek fixture under lights, kick off TBC
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) H 15 - 34 L Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) H 39 - 11 W Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Ellon U14 (S2) A 6 - 36 W Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) H 7 - 17 L Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Sun 13 Dec 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) H 0 - 0 D Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
cancelled - pitch
Sun 6 Dec 2015
13:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) H 1 - 0 W Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Match conceded by Perthshire
Sun 29 Nov 2015
13:00 Ellon U14 (S2) A 9 - 40 W Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Sun 22 Nov 2015
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) H 23 - 10 W Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Sun 15 Nov 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) A 14 - 34 W Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Sun 4 Oct 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) A 11 - 17 W Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) A 0 - 1 W Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Development game - Perthshire unable to raise full side
Sun 20 Sep 2015
13:00 Ellon U14 (S2) H 46 - 0 W Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Sun 13 Sep 2015
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) A 22 - 17 L Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Wed 9 Sep 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) H 31 - 3 W Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)
Rescheduled by mutual consent

Club Red Conference - S2 (U14) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)220058:1048008
2Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2)110033:1221004
3Perthshire S2 (U14)211026:49-23004
4Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14)10107:17-10000
5Ellon U14 (S2)202020:56-36000
6Gordonstoun S2 (U14)00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.