Fixtures & Results

Dalziel S1(U13)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 Cumnock S1(U13) H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Cancelled-pitch unplayable
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers S1(U13) A 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Livingston S1(13) H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Allan Glens S1(U13) H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 East Kilbride S1(U13) A 11 - 27 W Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers S1(U13) H 1 - 1 D Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Rescheduled from 270915 Dalziel holiday weekend; 081115 match postponed due to weather. Per Rules recorded as a draw.
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 Cumnock S1(U13) A 36 - 3 L Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Livingston S1(13) A 0 - 1 W Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Home team short of players-Development match played
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Allan Glens S1(U13) A 45 - 3 L Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 East Kilbride S1(U13) H 0 - 1 L Club Brown Conference - S1 (U13)
Development match - Dalziel unable to raise full team
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.