Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
15:00 Dalziel S2(U14) A 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S2 (U14)
Cancelled-pitch unplayable
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Allan Glens S2(U14) H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S2 (U14)
Postponed-weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 East Kilbride S2(U14) A 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S2 (U14)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Livingston S2(U14) A 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S2 (U14)
Match cancelled
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers S2(U14) H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S2 (U14)
Match postponed - pitch waterlogged
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 Dalziel S2(U14) H 0 - 1 L Club Brown Conference - S2 (U14)
Development match - Cumnock unable to raise full team
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 Allan Glens S2(U14) A 0 - 1 W Club Brown Conference - S2 (U14)
Unfulfilled by home team-short of players holiday weekend.
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 East Kilbride S2(U14) H 0 - 1 L Club Brown Conference - S2 (U14)
Development match - Cumnock unable to raise full team
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Livingston S2(U14) H 0 - 1 L Club Brown Conference - S2 (U14)
Development match played. Home team short of players
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers S2(U14) A 0 - 1 W Club Brown Conference - S2 (U14)
Match conceded by Greenock
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.