Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 4 Mar 2017
14:00 Dumfries Saints U18 H 42 - 3 W West Regional U18 Cup 16-17
SEMI FINAL;
Sat 18 Feb 2017
14:00 Newton Stewart U18 H 43 - 10 W West Regional U18 Cup 16-17
Quarter Final
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Dumfries Saints U18 A 22 - 15 L Club Conference Green-U18
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 Biggar U18 H 6 - 25 L Club Conference Green-U18
Sat 26 Nov 2016
14:00 Dunfermline U18 H 0 - 0 D Club Conference Green-U18
Match postponed - frozen pitch
Sat 12 Nov 2016
14:00 Falkirk RFC U18 H 27 - 0 W Club Conference Green-U18
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 GHA U18 A 5 - 42 W Club Conference Green-U18
Sat 29 Oct 2016
14:00 Whitecraigs U18 A 7 - 36 W Club Conference Green-U18
Sat 8 Oct 2016
14:00 Dumfries Saints U18 H 50 - 21 W Club Conference Green-U18
Sat 1 Oct 2016
14:00 Biggar U18 A 7 - 7 D Club Conference Green-U18
Sat 24 Sep 2016
14:00 Dunfermline U18 A 12 - 43 W Club Conference Green-U18
Sat 10 Sep 2016
14:00 Falkirk RFC U18 A 45 - 50 W Club Conference Green-U18
Sat 3 Sep 2016
13:00 GHA U18 H 5 - 7 L Club Conference Green-U18
Sat 27 Aug 2016
14:00 Whitecraigs U18 H 50 - 7 W Club Conference Green-U18
Sat 12 Dec 2015
14:00 Biggar U18 H 10 - 24 L Club Green Conference - U18
Sat 28 Nov 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs U18 A 10 - 29 W Club Green Conference - U18
Sat 21 Nov 2015
14:00 Dumfries Saints U18 H 1 - 0 W Club Green Conference - U18
Match conceded Dumfries
Sat 14 Nov 2015
14:00 Falkirk RFC U18 A 25 - 24 L Club Green Conference - U18
Sat 7 Nov 2015
14:00 Dunfermline U18 A 0 - 57 W Club Green Conference - U18
Sat 31 Oct 2015
13:00 GHA U18 H 24 - 13 W Club Green Conference - U18
Ko time mutually agreed.
Sat 10 Oct 2015
14:00 Biggar U18 A 48 - 7 L Club Green Conference - U18
Sat 26 Sep 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs U18 H 1 - 0 W Club Green Conference - U18
Whitecraigs unable to fulfil Short of players, weekend holiday and numerous injuries.
Sat 19 Sep 2015
14:00 Dumfries Saints U18 A 5 - 60 W Club Green Conference - U18
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 Falkirk RFC U18 H 24 - 27 L Club Green Conference - U18
Sat 5 Sep 2015
13:00 Dunfermline U18 H 1 - 0 W Club Green Conference - U18
Development Match- Dunfermline unable to raise full team
Sat 29 Aug 2015
14:00 GHA U18 A 20 - 32 W Club Green Conference - U18

Club Green Conference - U18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Biggar U18121101389:883010035
2GHA U1812831332:1441880029
3Hamilton U1812840270:172980028
4Falkirk RFC U1812741225:139860027
5Whitecraigs U18 *1218349:349-3000016
6Dumfries Saints U18 *1229159:214-1550015
7Dunfermline U18 *1209325:243-2180012

* A points deduction has been applied.

Club Conference Green-U18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Biggar U18121101268:652030035
2Hamilton U1812732331:1581730028
3Falkirk RFC U1812651229:245-160025
4Dunfermline U1812471189:273-840021
5Dumfries Saints U18 *12471156:196-400020
6GHA U18 *12381120:206-860018
7Whitecraigs U18 *1238166:216-1500017

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.