Fixtures & Results

Allan Glens S3(U15)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 East Kilbride S3(U15) H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Postponed-weather
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Cumnock S3(U15) A 43 - 12 L Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers S3(U15) H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Dalziel S3(U15) A 57 - 15 L Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 Livingston S3(U15) H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 East Kilbride S3(U15) A 60 - 27 L Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 Cumnock S3(U15) H 0 - 43 L Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers S3(U15) A 1 - 0 L Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
No game, as fixture unfulfilled by A Glens. Points awarded to Home team
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Dalziel S3(U15) H 0 - 1 L Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Match conceded by Allan Glen's
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 Livingston S3(U15) A 31 - 34 W Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)

Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Greenock Wanderers S3(U15)10703250:671830027
2Cumnock S3(U15)10622243:1261170024
3Dalziel S3(U15)10433171:118530021
4East Kilbride S3(U15)10334199:119800020
5Allan Glens S3(U15) *1016388:236-1480014
6Livingston S3(U15)1007353:338-2850013

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.