Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 Cumnock S3(U15) H 26 - 24 W Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers S3(U15) A 22 - 5 L Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Livingston S3(U15) H 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Allan Glens S3(U15) H 57 - 15 W Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 East Kilbride S3(U15) A 0 - 0 D Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 Greenock Wanderers S3(U15) H 1 - 1 D Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Rescheduled from 270915 Dalziel holiday weekend; 081115 match abandoned due to weather after 10min. As per Rules declared a draw.
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 Cumnock S3(U15) A 15 - 7 L Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Livingston S3(U15) A 0 - 60 W Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Allan Glens S3(U15) A 0 - 1 W Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)
Match conceded by Allan Glen's
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 East Kilbride S3(U15) H 14 - 41 L Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15)

Club Brown Conference - S3 (U15) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Greenock Wanderers S3(U15)10703250:671830027
2Cumnock S3(U15)10622243:1261170024
3Dalziel S3(U15)10433171:118530021
4East Kilbride S3(U15)10334199:119800020
5Allan Glens S3(U15) *1016388:236-1480014
6Livingston S3(U15)1007353:338-2850013

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.