Fixtures & Results

Dumfries Saints S3

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Dunfermline S3 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S3 (U15)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Falkirk S3 H 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S3 (U15)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Hamilton S3 A 60 - 5 L Club Green Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 Biggar S3 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S3 (U15)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 GHA S3 H 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S3 (U15)
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs S3 H 19 - 58 L Club Green Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 GHA S3 A 1 - 0 L Club Green Conference - S3 (U15)
Rescheduled from 060915 Clubhouse problem re water; Away team unable to raise a team. No game played.
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 Dunfermline S3 H 0 - 60 L Club Green Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 Falkirk S3 A 48 - 39 L Club Green Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Hamilton S3 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S3 (U15)
Development match - Dumfries unable to raise full team
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Biggar S3 H 5 - 45 L Club Green Conference - S3 (U15)
Sun 30 Aug 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs S3 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S3 (U15)
Development Match (Dumfries Saints unable to raise full team)