Fixtures & Results

Dunfermline S2

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs S2 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Postponed-weather
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Dumfries Saints S2 H 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 GHA S2 A 1 - 0 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match conceded by Dunfermline
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Falkirk S2 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match conceded by Dunfermline
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 Hamilton S2 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match conceded by Dunfermline
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:00 Biggar S2 A 1 - 0 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match conceded by Dunfermline
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs S2 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Rescheduled from 111015; Unfulfilled by away team
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 Dumfries Saints S2 A 1 - 0 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match conceded Dunfermline
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 GHA S2 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match conceded by Dunfermline
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Falkirk S2 A 3 - 3 D Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Both teams short players- Development match played
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 Hamilton S2 A 1 - 0 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match conceded by Dunfermline
Sun 30 Aug 2015
14:00 Biggar S2 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match conceded by Dunfermline
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.