Fixtures & Results

Dumfries Saints S2

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Dunfermline S2 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Postponed -weather (Rule 11)
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Falkirk S2 H 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 22 Nov 2015
14:00 Hamilton S2 A 1 - 0 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match conceded Dumfries
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 Biggar S2 A 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 GHA S2 H 0 - 0 D Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs S2 H 48 - 12 W Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 GHA S2 A 1 - 0 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Rescheduled from 060915 Clubhouse problem re water; Away team short- Development game played.
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 Dunfermline S2 H 1 - 0 W Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Match conceded Dunfermline
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 Falkirk S2 A 10 - 10 D Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Hamilton S2 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Development match - Dumfries unable to raise full team
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Biggar S2 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Development match - Dumfries unable to raise full team
Sun 30 Aug 2015
14:00 Whitecraigs S2 H 0 - 1 L Club Green Conference - S2 (U14)
Development Match (Dumfries Saints unable to raise full team)
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.