Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/17

Fri 20 Jan 2017
16:45 Munster H 7 - 32 L European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Sat 14 Jan 2017
20:45 Leicester Tigers H 34 - 3 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Fri 16 Dec 2016
19:45 Glasgow Warriors A 23 - 7 L European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Live on BT Sport
Sat 10 Dec 2016
16:15 Glasgow Warriors H 14 - 23 L European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Live on BT Sport
Sun 23 Oct 2016
17:30 Leicester Tigers A 27 - 17 L European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17
Sat 23 Jan 2016
17:30 Glasgow Warriors A 22 - 5 L European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 9 Jan 2016
14:00 Glasgow Warriors H 34 - 10 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 18 Dec 2015
19:45 Northampton Saints A 9 - 9 D European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Sat 12 Dec 2015
16:45 Northampton Saints H 33 - 3 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Sat 21 Nov 2015
17:30 Scarlets A 12 - 29 W European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Sat 14 Nov 2015
16:15 Glasgow Warriors H P - P D European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16
Live on Sky Sports

European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Munster5410138:54843120
2Glasgow Warriors7430173:124492119
3Leicester Tigers624061:190-129008
4Saracens 110038:1325105
5Racing 92514079:108-29105

European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Racing 925311110:56543017
2Glasgow Warriors6330114:96181114
3Northampton Saints531172:83-110014
4Scarlets404035:96-61022

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.