Fixtures & Results

Glenrothes U18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 18 Feb 2017
13:00 Montrose and District RFC U18 H 0 - 1 L BT Caledonia U18 Shield
Glenrothes conceded fixture, Montrose awarded the win.
Sat 21 Jan 2017
13:00 Crieff & Strathearn RFC U18 H 0 - 1 L BT Caledonia U18 Cup
Glenrothes conceded fixture
Sat 26 Nov 2016
11:00 Stirling County U18 2nd XV A 1 - 0 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Glenrothes unable to field a team. Result awarded by organising committee
Sat 19 Nov 2016
11:00 Montrose U18 H 0 - 1 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Result awarded by organising committee
Sat 12 Nov 2016
11:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 A 1 - 0 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 5 Nov 2016
11:00 Ross Sutherland U18 H 1 - 0 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Result awarded by organising committee
Sat 22 Oct 2016
11:00 Caithness RFC U18 A 87 - 5 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 1 Oct 2016
11:00 Stirling County U18 2nd XV H 0 - 107 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Fri 23 Sep 2016
19:00 Montrose U18 A 60 - 10 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Glenrothes unable to field a team
Sat 10 Sep 2016
11:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 H 0 - 1 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Result awarded by organising committee
Sat 3 Sep 2016
11:00 Ross Sutherland U18 A 1 - 0 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Postponed at request of Glenrothes. New date to be confirmed. Result awarded by organising committee
Sat 27 Aug 2016
11:00 Caithness RFC U18 H 7 - 39 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 5 Mar 2016
13:00 Dunfermline U18 A 36 - 20 L Caledonia U18 Plate
TBC - Loser of Glenrothes v Falkirk
Sat 27 Feb 2016
13:00 Falkirk RFC U18 H 0 - 43 L Caledonia U18 Cup
Rescheduled from 30 Jan 16.

Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1 Stirling County U18 2nd XV10820350:902600026
2Kirkcaldy RFC U1810820261:951660026
3Montrose U1810640186:241-550022
4Caithness RFC U1810361188:171170017
5Ross Sutherland U1810361161:274-1130017
6Glenrothes U181019023:298-2750012
7Stirling County RFC U1800000:00000

Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1 Stirling County U18 2nd XV7601223:1121110020
2Madras U187511264:1211430018
3Falkirk U187340162:180-180013
4Ross Sutherland/Stornoway U186330137:126110012
5Montrose and District RFC U18624085:168-830010
6Huntly/Moray U186141124:175-51009
7Orkney/Caithness U18310261:2536007
8Kirkcaldy RFC U18605166:215-149007
9Glenrothes U1800000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.