Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2015/2016

Results 2015/2016

Sat 30 Apr 2016
15:00 GHA 2XV H 30 - 14 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Sat 23 Apr 2016
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV A 17 - 41 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Rescheduled from 23rd Jan - Pitch
Sat 9 Apr 2016
14:00 Aberdeenshire 2nd XV H 28 - 0 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Fixture awarded to Hawick YM
Sat 2 Apr 2016
14:00 Dundee Titans A 22 - 38 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Rescheduled from 16th January - pitch. Points fine for Hawick
Sat 26 Mar 2016
15:00 Biggar 2XV H 28 - 0 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Fixture awarded to Hawick YM
Sat 19 Mar 2016
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV A 0 - 96 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Rescheduled from 28th November - pitch
Sat 12 Mar 2016
14:00 Selkirk A A 28 - 0 L BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Rescheduled from 30th January - pitch 23rd April - mutual. Fixture awarded to Selkirk
Sat 27 Feb 2016
15:00 Currie Chieftains A A 38 - 12 L BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Rescheduled from 5th December - pitch
Sat 20 Feb 2016
15:00 Marr 2XV A 0 - 51 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Mutually agreed to move fixture due to Development Cup
Sat 19 Dec 2015
14:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV H 50 - 5 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Sat 12 Dec 2015
14:00 Musselburgh 2XV H 37 - 0 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Sat 21 Nov 2015
14:00 Biggar 2XV A 0 - 64 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Sat 14 Nov 2015
14:00 Marr 2XV H 28 - 0 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Fixture awarded to Hawick YM
Sat 7 Nov 2015
14:00 Selkirk A H 22 - 8 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Sat 31 Oct 2015
14:00 Dundee Titans H 51 - 0 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Sat 24 Oct 2015
14:00 Musselburgh 2XV A 5 - 8 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Sat 17 Oct 2015
15:00 GHA 2XV A 13 - 29 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Sat 3 Oct 2015
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar 2XV H 92 - 7 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Sat 19 Sep 2015
15:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV A 35 - 45 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Sat 12 Sep 2015
14:00 Currie Chieftains A H 17 - 15 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Sat 5 Sep 2015
15:00 Aberdeenshire 2nd XV A 0 - 28 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
Sat 29 Aug 2015
13:00 Cartha Queens Park 2XV H 74 - 10 W BT Reserve League National 2 15-16
KO change - mutual agreement