Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 29 Jan 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne U16 A 12 - 6 L West Regional U16 Cup 16-17
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00 Dundee Eagles U16 H 26 - 0 W Scottish Rugby Under 16 League
Sun 24 Nov 2013
14:00 Ayr RFC U16 H 24 - 31 L Scottish Rugby Under 16 League
Sun 10 Nov 2013
14:00 West of Scotland FC U16 A 34 - 32 L Scottish Rugby Under 16 League
Sun 3 Nov 2013
14:00 Falkirk RFC U16 H 24 - 10 W Scottish Rugby Under 16 League
Sun 27 Oct 2013
14:00 Perthshire RFC U16 A 0 - 29 W Scottish Rugby Under 16 League
Sun 6 Oct 2013
14:00 Currie RFC U16 H 7 - 41 L Scottish Rugby Under 16 League
Sun 29 Sep 2013
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U16 A 31 - 38 W Scottish Rugby Under 16 League
Sun 22 Sep 2013
14:00 East Kilbride U16 H 22 - 35 L Scottish Rugby Under 16 League
Sun 8 Sep 2013
14:00 Stirling County RFC U16 A 31 - 10 L Scottish Rugby Under 16 League