Fixtures & Results

Stewartry RFC U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 19 Mar 2017
14:00 Marr U16 H 12 - 14 L West Regional U16 Chairman's Trophy Group A 16-17
Sun 12 Mar 2017
14:00 Newton Stewart U16 H 1 - 0 W West Regional U16 Chairman's Trophy Group A 16-17
N Stewart SOP-Development game played
Sun 5 Mar 2017
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U16 A 5 - 60 W West Regional U16 Chairman's Trophy Group A 16-17
Sun 26 Feb 2017
14:00 Marr U16 A 40 - 12 L West Regional U16 Chairman's Trophy Group A 16-17
Sun 19 Feb 2017
14:00 Newton Stewart U16 A 3 - 50 W West Regional U16 Chairman's Trophy Group A 16-17
N Stewart or Wigtownshire
Sun 12 Feb 2017
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U16 H 1 - 0 W West Regional U16 Chairman's Trophy Group A 16-17
Ardrossan short of players. Unable to fulfil the fixture.
Sun 27 Nov 2016
14:00 Kilmarnock U16 H 22 - 22 D West Under 16 South Group
rescheduled from 180916.
Sun 20 Nov 2016
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U16 A 10 - 50 W West Under 16 South Group
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:00 Newton Stewart U16 H 50 - 7 W West Under 16 South Group
Sun 6 Nov 2016
14:00 Kilmarnock U16 A 24 - 25 W West Under 16 South Group
Sun 30 Oct 2016
14:00 Wigtownshire U16 A 1 - 0 L West Under 16 South Group
Stewartry short of players.
Sun 9 Oct 2016
14:00 Bishopton/Garnock U16 A 5 - 50 W West Under 16 South Group
Sun 2 Oct 2016
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U16 H 1 - 0 W West Under 16 South Group
Ardrossan SOP(10) Development game played.
Sun 25 Sep 2016
14:00 Newton Stewart U16 A 0 - 50 W West Under 16 South Group
Sun 11 Sep 2016
14:00 Wigtownshire U16 H 50 - 0 W West Under 16 South Group
Sun 4 Sep 2016
14:00 Bishopton/Garnock U16 H 50 - 27 W West Under 16 South Group
Sun 19 Jan 2014
14:00 Stirling County RFC U16 A 39 - 21 L National Under 16 Youth Cup 13
Quarter Final

West Under 16 South Group table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Stewartry RFC U16 *10811348:962520127
2Kilmarnock U16 *10721382:882940226
3Bishopton/Garnock U16 *9450212:223-110117
4Newton Stewart U16 *9360137:284-1470216
5Wigtownshire U169360102:286-1840015
6Ardrossan Accies U169270113:317-2040215

* A points deduction has been applied.

West Regional U16 Chairman's Trophy Group A 16-17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Marr U167520127:47800022
2Stewartry RFC U166420136:62740018
3Newton Stewart U1641304:52-48007
4Whitecraigs RFC U16110022:211004
5Ardrossan Accies U1640405:112-107004

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.