Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2013/14

Sun 12 Jan 2014
14:00 RHC U16 H   - Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 1
Rescheduled from 8 December 2013
Sun 13 Apr 2014
15:00 Preston Lodge U16 H   - EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 1

Results 2013/2014

Sun 27 Apr 2014
15:30 Biggar U16 A 33 - 50 W EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 CUP
final, at Dunbar.
Sun 13 Apr 2014
15:00 Lasswade RFC U16 H 31 - 12 W EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 CUP
semi final
Sun 16 Mar 2014
14:30 Biggar U16 A 23 - 17 L EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 1
Sun 2 Mar 2014
15:00 Linlithgow U16 A 0 - 44 W EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 1
Sun 9 Feb 2014
14:30 Preston Lodge U16 H 43 - 12 W EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 1
Sun 19 Jan 2014
13:30 Lasswade RFC U16 H 50 - 7 W EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 1
Tue 3 Dec 2013
14:00 Lasswade RFC U16 A 29 - 12 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 1
Postponed on 17th November
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00 Preston Lodge U16 A 25 - 29 W Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 1
Sun 24 Nov 2013
14:00 Linlithgow U16 H 21 - 5 W Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 1
Sun 10 Nov 2013
15:00 Haddington U16 H 24 - 7 W Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool A
Sun 3 Nov 2013
14:00 Dalkeith U16 A 10 - 45 W Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool A
Sun 27 Oct 2013
14:00 Heriot's RFC U16 A 29 - 26 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 1
14:00 Heriot's RFC U16 A 29 - 26 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool A
Sun 29 Sep 2013
15:00 Boroughmuir U16 H 0 - 47 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool A
14:00 Boroughmuir U16 H 0 - 47 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 1
Sun 15 Sep 2013
15:00 Biggar U16 H 19 - 10 W Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool A
14:00 Biggar U16 H 19 - 10 W Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 1
Sun 8 Sep 2013
15:00 Dunbar RFC U16 A 10 - 50 W Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool A
Sun 10 Feb 2013
14:00 Hawick Albion RFC H 14 - 42 L National U16 Youth League Cup
Quarter-Final
Sun 27 Jan 2013
14:00 Highland RFC U16 A 17 - 17 D National U16 Youth League Cup
Round 1 Portobello win on 'away team' rule
Sun 9 Dec 2012
12:00 Boroughmuir U16 A 19 - 27 W Edinburgh & District U16 Division 1 2012-13
Sun 2 Dec 2012
12:00 Musselburgh U16 H P - P D Edinburgh & District U16 Division 1 2012-13
Sun 25 Nov 2012
12:00 Heriot's RFC U16 A 45 - 15 L Edinburgh & District U16 Division 1 2012-13
Sun 18 Nov 2012
12:00 Linlithgow U16 H 41 - 0 W Edinburgh & District U16 Division 1 2012-13