Fixtures & Results

Watsonians U16

Fixtures 2014/2015

Results 2014/2015

Sun 15 Feb 2015
13:00 Selkirk U16 A 10 - 45 W Edinburgh and Borders District U16 Shield Pool A
Weather was 11 Jan
Sun 1 Feb 2015
14:00 Dalkeith U16 A 0 - 20 W Edinburgh and Borders District U16 Shield Pool A
Sun 25 Jan 2015
14:00 Forrester U16 H 50 - 7 W Edinburgh and Borders District U16 Shield Pool A
Sun 18 Jan 2015
14:00 Heriot's RFC U16 A 0 - 50 W Edinburgh and Borders District U16 Shield Pool A
Sun 14 Dec 2014
15:00 PortoBurgh A P - P D Edinburgh District U16 League
postponed weather
Sun 7 Dec 2014
15:00 Edinburgh BATs A 19 - 44 W Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 30 Nov 2014
15:00 Murrayfield Wanderers U16 H 50 - 5 W Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 23 Nov 2014
15:00 Penicuik U16 A 0 - 20 W Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 16 Nov 2014
15:00 Linlithgow U16 H 47 - 19 W Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 2 Nov 2014
15:00 Biggar U16 H 12 - 17 L Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 26 Oct 2014
15:00 Preston Lodge U16 A 0 - 50 W Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 19 Oct 2014
15:00 Dalkeith U16 H 20 - 0 W Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 5 Oct 2014
15:00 Dunbar RFC U16 A 12 - 10 L Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 28 Sep 2014
15:00 Heriot's RFC U16 H 45 - 21 W Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 21 Sep 2014
15:00 Lasswade RFC U16 A 0 - 50 W Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 7 Sep 2014
15:00 Livingston U16 H 20 - 0 W Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 31 Aug 2014
15:00 Forrester U16 A 14 - 50 W Edinburgh District U16 League