Fixtures & Results

Murrayfield Wanderers U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sun 1 Mar 2015
14:00 Duns RFC U16 A 48 - 0 L Edinburgh and Borders District U16 Bowl
Sun 8 Feb 2015
14:00 Livingston U16 H 20 - 0 W Edinburgh and Borders District U16 Bowl
Sun 1 Feb 2015
14:00 Penicuik U16 H P - P D Edinburgh and Borders District U16 Bowl
Sun 18 Jan 2015
14:00 Kelso RFC U16 A P - P D Edinburgh and Borders District U16 Bowl
Weather
Sun 11 Jan 2015
14:00 Lasswade RFC U16 A P - P D Edinburgh and Borders District U16 Bowl
Weather
Wed 10 Dec 2014
19:30 Lasswade RFC U16 H P - P D Edinburgh District U16 League
was 7 Dec
Sun 30 Nov 2014
15:00 Watsonians U16 A 50 - 5 L Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 23 Nov 2014
15:00 Livingston U16 H P - P D Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 16 Nov 2014
15:00 Forrester U16 A 50 - 12 L Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 2 Nov 2014
15:00 Edinburgh BATs H P - P D Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 26 Oct 2014
15:00 PortoBurgh H 10 - 43 L Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 19 Oct 2014
15:00 Penicuik U16 A 20 - 20 D Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 5 Oct 2014
15:00 Linlithgow U16 H 7 - 50 L Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 28 Sep 2014
15:00 Biggar U16 A 20 - 0 L Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 21 Sep 2014
15:00 Preston Lodge U16 H 16 - 50 L Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 14 Sep 2014
15:00 Dalkeith U16 A 20 - 0 L Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 7 Sep 2014
15:00 Dunbar RFC U16 H 0 - 50 L Edinburgh District U16 League
Sun 31 Aug 2014
15:00 Heriot's RFC U16 H 5 - 50 L Edinburgh District U16 League