Fixtures & Results

Haddington U16

Fixtures 2013/14

Results 2013/2014

Mon 21 Apr 2014
18:30 Linlithgow U16 A 48 - 7 L EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 SHIELD
semi final, ko by mutual arrangement
Sun 2 Mar 2014
15:00 Edinburgh BATs A 17 - 23 W EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 2
Sun 9 Feb 2014
14:30 Dalkeith U16 A 38 - 5 L EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 2
Sun 2 Feb 2014
14:30 Forrester/Murrayfield Wanderers U16 H 20 - 0 W EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 2
Sun 26 Jan 2014
14:30 Dunbar RFC U16 H 5 - 24 L EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 2
Sun 19 Jan 2014
13:30 Livingston U16 H 10 - 10 D EDINBURGH & DISTRICT U16 CUP, SHIELD , BOWL , DIVISION 2
Sun 24 Nov 2013
14:00 Edinburgh BATs H 29 - 27 W Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 2
Sun 17 Nov 2013
14:00 Livingston U16 A 19 - 19 D Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 2
Sun 10 Nov 2013
15:00 Portobello FP U16 A 24 - 7 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool A
Sun 3 Nov 2013
14:00 Heriot's RFC U16 A 20 - 0 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool A
Sun 27 Oct 2013
14:00 Dalkeith U16 H 40 - 43 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool A
Sun 22 Sep 2013
15:00 Dunbar RFC U16 A 22 - 12 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool A
Sun 15 Sep 2013
15:00 Boroughmuir U16 H 0 - 44 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool A
Sun 8 Sep 2013
15:00 Biggar U16 A 47 - 7 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool A
Sun 17 Feb 2013
12:00 Lasswade RFC U16 A 20 - 0 L Edinburgh & District U16 Regional Cup - Pool 4
Sun 3 Feb 2013
12:00 Kelso RFC U16 H 0 - 40 L Edinburgh & District U16 Regional Cup - Pool 4
Sun 9 Dec 2012
12:00 Livingston U16 H P - P D Edinburgh & District U16 Division 2 2012-13
Sun 2 Dec 2012
12:00 Lasswade RFC U16 A P - P D Edinburgh & District U16 Division 2 2012-13
Sun 25 Nov 2012
12:00 Biggar U16 H 20 - 0 W Edinburgh & District U16 Division 2 2012-13
Biggar unable to raise team
Sun 18 Nov 2012
12:00 Edinburgh BATs A 12 - 43 W Edinburgh & District U16 Division 2 2012-13
Sun 28 Oct 2012
12:00 RHC U16 H 20 - 0 W Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool B 2012-13
Sun 7 Oct 2012
12:00 Preston Lodge U16 A 12 - 50 W Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool B 2012-13
Sun 23 Sep 2012
12:00 Musselburgh U16 H 12 - 50 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool B 2012-13
Sun 16 Sep 2012
12:00 Linlithgow U16 A 20 - 0 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool B 2012-13
Sun 9 Sep 2012
12:00 Currie RFC U16 2nd XV A 24 - 5 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool B 2012-13
Sun 2 Sep 2012
12:00 Boroughmuir U16 H 0 - 50 L Edinburgh & District U16 League Pool B 2012-13