Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2017/2018

Results 2017/2018

Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U15 A 5 - 50 W Club Youth - Galant Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 Allan Glens U15 H 69 - 19 W Club Youth - Galant Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 19 Nov 2017
14:00 Livingston U15 A P - P D Club Youth - Galant Conference Under 15 17-18
Rescheduled from 170917 request Livingston and agreed by GHA 19/11/17 Match postponed - frozen pitch
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 Dunfermline U15 H 53 - 0 W Club Youth - Galant Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Glasgow Hawks U15 A 36 - 14 L Club Youth - Galant Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 Dalziel U15 H 1 - 0 W Club Youth - Galant Conference Under 15 17-18
Match unfulfilled by Dalziel
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Dumfries Saints U15 A 0 - 50 W Club Youth - Galant Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Cartha QP U15 H 50 - 0 W Club Youth - Galant Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 East Kilbride U15 H 1 - 0 W Club Youth - Galant Conference Under 15 17-18
Match unfulfilled by East Kilbride
Sun 3 Sep 2017
14:00 Whitecraigs U15 A 0 - 50 W Club Youth - Galant Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 27 Aug 2017
14:00 Cumnock U15 H 69 - 19 W Club Youth - Galant Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 30 Apr 2017
14:00 Ayr U15 A 50 - 10 L West Under 15 Shield 16-17
FINAL;
Sun 23 Apr 2017
14:00 Hamilton U15 H 47 - 19 W West Under 15 Shield 16-17
Semi-final;
Sun 26 Mar 2017
14:00 Allan Glens U15 H 27 - 40 L West Regional U15 Cup (Group D) 16-17
190317 Postponed-waterlogged pitch.
Sun 5 Mar 2017
14:00 Annan/Moffat U15 A 5 - 50 W West Regional U15 Cup (Group D) 16-17
Rescheduled from 260217-pitch waterlogged
Sun 19 Feb 2017
14:00 Irvine/Garnock U15 A 34 - 51 W West Regional U15 Cup (Group D) 16-17
Rescheduled from 120217-arranged between both clubs
Sun 29 Jan 2017
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U15 H 50 - 0 W West Regional U15 Cup (Group D) 16-17
Sun 4 Dec 2016
14:00 Dunfermline U15 A 1 - 0 L Club Conference Green-U15
Match unfulfilled - GHA
Sun 27 Nov 2016
14:00 Dumfries Saints U15 H 0 - 0 D Club Conference Green-U15
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sun 20 Nov 2016
14:00 Whitecraigs U15 A 27 - 24 L Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:00 Biggar U15 H 0 - 1 L Club Conference Green-U15
Match reverted to Development game at half time, due to injuries sustained by GHA
Sun 6 Nov 2016
14:00 Hamilton U15 H 34 - 36 L Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 30 Oct 2016
14:00 Falkirk U15 A 0 - 1 W Club Conference Green-U15
Development match - Falkirk short of players
Sun 2 Oct 2016
14:00 Dunfermline U15 H P - P D Club Conference Green-U15
Braidholm closed due to having no water supply.
Sun 25 Sep 2016
14:00 Dumfries Saints U15 A 50 - 19 L Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 18 Sep 2016
14:00 Whitecraigs U15 H 33 - 15 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 11 Sep 2016
14:00 Biggar U15 A 44 - 31 L Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 4 Sep 2016
14:00 Hamilton U15 A 1 - 0 L Club Conference Green-U15
Development game. Away team SOP
Sun 28 Aug 2016
14:00 Falkirk U15 H 1 - 0 W Club Conference Green-U15
Development game - Falkirk short of players

Club Conference Green-U15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hamilton U15121011227:1211060033
2Biggar U1512831352:1941580029
3Whitecraigs U1512831313:279340029
4Dumfries Saints U1512561266:245210023
5GHA u1511371143:175-320018
6Dunfermline U151128173:363-2900016
7Falkirk U15 *1219269:6630013

* A points deduction has been applied.

Club Youth - Galant Conference Under 15 17-18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Glasgow Hawks U15111001289:462430032
2GHA u1510910407:793280028
3Allan Glens U1511821313:1471660028
4Dumfries Saints U1511821281:1601210028
5Cumnock U15 *11641237:216210023
6Livingston U1510541149:154-50021
7Greenock Wanderers U15 *11461105:265-1600019
8Whitecraigs U151147068:348-2800019
9Dunfermline U1510370160:330-1700016
10Cartha QP U15 *1119180:328-2480013
11Dalziel U15 *101722:8-60010
12East Kilbride U15 *1101011:11-10002

* A points deduction has been applied.

West Regional U15 Cup (Group D) 16-17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Allan Glens U154400157:66910016
2GHA u154310178:79990012
3Greenock Wanderers U154220105:127-22008
4Irvine/Garnock U154130126:1188004
5Annan/Moffat U15404024:200-176000

West Youth Under 15 Cup Group C 17-18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Strathaven U1500000:00000
2West of Scotland U1500000:00000
3GHA u1500000:00000
4Whitecraigs U1500000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.