Fixtures & Results

Hamilton U15

Fixtures 2017/2018

Results 2017/2018

Sun 10 Dec 2017
14:00 Stirling County U15 H 0 - 0 D Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Postponed-frozen pitch- (Rule 3;7;1; applies)
Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 Boroughmuir U15 A 54 - 34 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 Highland U15 H 0 - 1 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Unfulfilled by Hamilton.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
14:00 West of Scotland U15 A 41 - 41 D Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 Ayr U15 A 50 - 19 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Biggar U15 H 50 - 33 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 Currie Chieftains U15 A 50 - 0 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Stirling County U15 A 50 - 24 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Boroughmuir U15 H 36 - 24 W Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 Highland U15 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Match unfulfilled by Hamilton
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Ayr U15 H 5 - 39 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 West of Scotland U15 H 22 - 36 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 3 Sep 2017
14:00 Biggar U15 A 50 - 0 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 27 Aug 2017
14:00 Currie Chieftains U15 H 5 - 55 L Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18
Sun 23 Apr 2017
14:00 GHA u15 A 47 - 19 L West Under 15 Shield 16-17
Semi-final;
Wed 15 Mar 2017
19:00 Dalziel U15 H 50 - 19 W West regional u15 Cup (Group C) 16-17
Sun 5 Mar 2017
14:00 Dumfries Saints U15 H 22 - 31 L West regional u15 Cup (Group C) 16-17
Rescheduled from 290117 as Dumfries were SOP.
Thu 2 Mar 2017
19:00 Strathaven U15 A 0 - 50 W West regional u15 Cup (Group C) 16-17
Postponed 120217 due to school holiday. Administrator awaiting an agreed date from both clubs regarding a rescheduled date.
Sun 26 Feb 2017
14:00 Stewartry U15 A 7 - 27 W West regional u15 Cup (Group C) 16-17
Sun 11 Dec 2016
14:00 Dumfries Saints U15 A 14 - 45 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 4 Dec 2016
14:00 Biggar U15 H 19 - 21 L Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 27 Nov 2016
14:00 Dunfermline U15 H 0 - 0 D Club Conference Green-U15
Match postponed - frozen pitch
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:00 Falkirk U15 H 1 - 0 W Club Conference Green-U15
Match unfulfilled by Falkirk
Sun 6 Nov 2016
14:00 GHA u15 A 34 - 36 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 30 Oct 2016
14:00 Whitecraigs U15 A 7 - 50 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 9 Oct 2016
14:00 Dumfries Saints U15 H 1 - 0 W Club Conference Green-U15
Development match - Dumfries short of players
Sun 2 Oct 2016
14:00 Biggar U15 A 19 - 26 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 25 Sep 2016
14:00 Dunfermline U15 A 0 - 1 W Club Conference Green-U15
Development game - home team short
Sun 11 Sep 2016
14:00 Falkirk U15 A 0 - 1 W Club Conference Green-U15
Development game - Falkirk short of players
Sun 4 Sep 2016
14:00 GHA u15 H 1 - 0 W Club Conference Green-U15
Development game. Away team SOP
Sun 28 Aug 2016
14:00 Whitecraigs U15 H 46 - 26 W Club Conference Green-U15

Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 15 17-18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Currie Chieftains U15141202620:1394810040
2Ayr U15141112506:1553510038
3Stirling County U1514653287:233540029
4Biggar U1514662357:2531040028
5Boroughmuir U1514662313:321-80028
6West of Scotland U1514392292:488-1960022
7Highland U1514211146:584-5380019
8Hamilton U15 *142102236:484-2480018

* A points deduction has been applied.

Club Conference Green-U15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hamilton U15121011227:1211060033
2Biggar U1512831352:1941580029
3Whitecraigs U1512831313:279340029
4Dumfries Saints U1512561266:245210023
5GHA u1511371143:175-320018
6Dunfermline U151128173:363-2900016
7Falkirk U15 *1219269:6630013

* A points deduction has been applied.

West regional u15 Cup (Group C) 16-17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Dumfries Saints U154310162:63990012
2Hamilton U154310149:57920012
3Stewartry U154220103:8914008
4Dalziel U15413076:150-74004
5Strathaven U15413031:162-131004

West Youth Under 15 Cup Group D 17-18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cartha QP U1500000:00000
2Hamilton U1500000:00000
3Garnock U1500000:00000
4Dumfries Saints U1500000:00000
5East Kilbride U1500000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.