Fixtures & Results

Whitecraigs U15

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 23 Apr 2017
14:00 Marr U15 A 33 - 7 L West under 15 Plate 16-17
Semi-Final;
Sun 12 Mar 2017
14:00 Cartha QP U15 H 29 - 19 W West Regional U15 Cup (Group B) 16-17
Sun 26 Feb 2017
14:00 Cumnock U15 A 50 - 22 L West Regional U15 Cup (Group B) 16-17
Sun 5 Feb 2017
14:00 Kilmarnock U15 H 26 - 15 W West Regional U15 Cup (Group B) 16-17
Rescheduled from 120217-agreement both clubs.
Sun 29 Jan 2017
14:00 West of Scotland U15 A 19 - 21 W West Regional U15 Cup (Group B) 16-17
Sun 11 Dec 2016
14:00 Biggar U15 H 15 - 12 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 27 Nov 2016
14:00 Falkirk U15 A 0 - 0 D Club Conference Green-U15
Match postponed - frozen pitch
Sun 20 Nov 2016
14:00 GHA u15 H 27 - 24 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:00 Dumfries Saints U15 A 32 - 44 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 6 Nov 2016
14:00 Dunfermline U15 A 0 - 50 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 30 Oct 2016
14:00 Hamilton U15 H 7 - 50 L Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 9 Oct 2016
14:00 Biggar U15 A 19 - 38 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 25 Sep 2016
14:00 Falkirk U15 H 1 - 0 W Club Conference Green-U15
Development match - Falkirk short of players
Sun 18 Sep 2016
14:00 GHA u15 A 33 - 15 L Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 11 Sep 2016
14:00 Dumfries Saints U15 H 38 - 29 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 4 Sep 2016
14:00 Dunfermline U15 H 52 - 34 W Club Conference Green-U15
Sun 28 Aug 2016
14:00 Hamilton U15 A 46 - 26 L Club Conference Green-U15

Club Conference Green-U15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hamilton U15121011227:1211060033
2Biggar U1512831352:1941580029
3Whitecraigs U1512831313:279340029
4Dumfries Saints U1512561266:245210023
5GHA u1511371143:175-320018
6Dunfermline U151128173:363-2900016
7Falkirk U15 *1219269:6630013

* A points deduction has been applied.

West Regional U15 Cup (Group B) 16-17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cartha QP U154310141:75660012
2Cumnock U154310116:105110012
3Whitecraigs U15431098:103-50012
4West of Scotland U15413091:95-4004
5Kilmarnock U15404041:109-68000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.