Fixtures & Results

Angus Development

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Dundee University Medics A   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 Stobswell RFC H   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Rescheduled from 2nd Dec
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Bo'ness H   - BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands

Results 2017/2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Aberfeldy H P - P D BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Postponed due to Frozen pitch
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 Waid Academy FP A 5 - 5 D BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Rescheduled from 9th Dec.
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 Rosyth Sharks H P - P D BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Arbroath H 22 - 43 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Hillfoots 2XV A 57 - 36 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV H 26 - 25 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV A 58 - 24 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn A 62 - 17 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Perthshire 2XV A 36 - 46 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Glenrothes 2XV A 22 - 57 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 26 Aug 2017
15:00 Bannockburn H 54 - 10 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 18 Feb 2017
15:00 Dundee University Medics H 25 - 54 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Rescheduled from 19th Nov 16 due to a frozen pitch
Sat 7 Jan 2017
14:00 Aberfeldy A 72 - 12 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Arbroath H 24 - 17 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 Madras Rugby A 68 - 10 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Waid Academy FP A 48 - 5 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Perthshire 2XV H 20 - 18 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:00 Stobswell RFC A 3 - 41 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 Aberfeldy H 28 - 0 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Result awarded by the Mids Forum
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 Arbroath A 0 - 28 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Result awarded by the Mids Forum.
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Madras Rugby H 12 - 52 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Dundee University Medics A 59 - 3 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Waid Academy FP H 19 - 48 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Perthshire 2XV A 38 - 24 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 27 Aug 2016
15:00 Stobswell RFC H 63 - 19 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)

BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Madras Rugby 141220596:17442213162
2Dundee University Medics 141220587:23035712060
3Waid Academy FP 141220563:1943699057
4Angus Development14680314:496-1826030
5Arbroath14590374:393-196127
6Perthshire 2XV 14590347:522-1755227
7Aberfeldy143110250:351-1014218
8Stobswell RFC 141130168:839-671105
Promotion and relegation settings are nominal.

BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Waid Academy FP 12921651:18846311150
2Howe of Fife 2XV 11920622:26335910046
3Crieff and Strathearn 10820515:2272889142
4Rosyth Sharks10820355:1921639041
5Dundee University Medics 9720505:934127136
6Aberfeldy9531354:2421126029
7Angus Development9441287:318-316024
8Arbroath8440291:210815223
9Grangemouth 2 XV 10460360:2441165122
10Hillfoots 2XV *9540282:445-1635020
11Bannockburn 11470249:421-1724020
12Glenrothes 2XV 11371241:602-3615019
13Perthshire 2XV 10190223:413-1905211
14Bo'ness10190106:496-390217
15Stobswell RFC 111100123:810-687105

* A points deduction has been applied.

Promotion and relegation settings are nominal

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.