Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018
15:00 Waid Academy FP H 84 - 0 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Rescheduled from 20th Jan & 31st Mar
Sat 14 Apr 2018
15:00 Arbroath H 101 - 0 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Rescheduled from 16th Dec
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 Angus Development A 59 - 12 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Rescheduled from 13th Jan
Sat 10 Mar 2018
12:15 Hillfoots 2XV A 15 - 21 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Rescheduled from 9th Dec
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Rosyth Sharks A 66 - 5 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Grangemouth 2 XV H 34 - 12 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 11 Nov 2017
12:30 Stobswell RFC A 15 - 68 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Rescheduled from 26th Aug to 11th Nov due to Aberfeldy being unable to field a team.
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV A 62 - 19 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn A 63 - 26 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Perthshire 2XV H 100 - 14 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Glenrothes 2XV A 22 - 22 D BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Bannockburn H 24 - 13 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Bo'ness A 0 - 46 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn A P - P D BT Caledonia Regional Bowl Midlands
Unfulfilled Aberfeldy - w/over Crieff and Strathearn
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Dundee University Medics H 15 - 41 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands
Sat 21 Jan 2017
12:30 Dundee University Medics A 27 - 0 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Rescheduled by mutual agreement from 3rd Sep 16. Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 7 Jan 2017
14:00 Angus Development H 72 - 12 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Madras Rugby A 28 - 0 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Result awarded by the CRCC
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 Waid Academy FP H 12 - 18 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 19 Nov 2016
14:00 Stobswell RFC A 12 - 72 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Arbroath A 32 - 17 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Dundee University Medics H 24 - 39 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Fri 21 Oct 2016
19:30 Perthshire 2XV A 24 - 17 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 Angus Development A 28 - 0 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Result awarded by the Mids Forum
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 Madras Rugby H 0 - 28 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Result awarded by the Mids Forum
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Waid Academy FP A 28 - 0 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Result awarded by the Mids Forum
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Stobswell RFC H 0 - 28 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Result awarded by the Mids Forum
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn A P - P D BT Caledonia Regional Bowl Midlands
Aberfeldy unable to field a team
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Arbroath H 0 - 28 L BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Result awarded by the Mids Forum
Fri 26 Aug 2016
19:00 Perthshire 2XV H 36 - 19 W BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)
Rescheduled by mutual agreement