Fixtures & Results

Helensburgh Women

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 9 Apr 2017
14:00 Howe of Fife Women H 0 - 100 L BT Women's National League Division 2
Fixture rescheduled from 29th Jan/ 2nd april - Cup game
Sun 26 Mar 2017
14:00 Greenock Wanderers Women A 1 - 0 L BT Women's Bowl
Quarter Final
Sun 19 Mar 2017
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women A 34 - 10 L BT Women's National League Division 2
Rescheduled from Nov 20
Sun 12 Mar 2017
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women H 28 - 0 W BT Women's National League Division 2
RDVC concede
Sun 5 Mar 2017
14:00 Annan Women A 28 - 0 L BT Women's National League Division 2
Fixture awarded to Annan, Helensburgh lack of players.
Sun 26 Feb 2017
14:00 Lismore Women A 36 - 0 L BT Women's National League Division 2
Rescheduled from 22nd Jan
Sun 19 Feb 2017
14:00 Howe of Fife Women A 28 - 0 L BT Women's National League Division 2
Rescheduled from 16th Oct/30th Oct. Fixture awarded to Howe of Fife, Helensburgh no team.
Sun 12 Feb 2017
14:00 Grangemouth Women H 5 - 15 L BT Women's National League Division 2
Sun 4 Dec 2016
14:00 Oban Lorne Women H 0 - 59 L BT Women's National League Division 2
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:00 Annan Women H 0 - 103 L BT Women's National League Division 2
Sun 6 Nov 2016
14:00 Grangemouth Women A 28 - 0 L BT Women's National League Division 2
Fixture awarded to Grangemouth
Sun 23 Oct 2016
14:00 Broughton Women H P - P D Sarah Beaney Cup
First round, play by 23rd October Helensburgh no team-Broughton go into next round
Sun 9 Oct 2016
14:00 Lismore Women H 5 - 14 L BT Women's National League Division 2
Sun 2 Oct 2016
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women A P - P D Sarah Beaney Cup
Preliminary Round. Matches to be played by 2nd October '16 RDVC withdrew - Helensburgh go to next round
Sun 18 Sep 2016
14:00 Oban Lorne Women A 38 - 0 L BT Women's National League Division 2