Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018
11:00 Shetland Women A   - BT Women's North League
Sat 17 Feb 2018
12:30 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H   - BT Women's North League
Sat 3 Mar 2018
14:00 Shetland Women H   - BT Women's North League
Sun 8 Apr 2018
14:00 Garioch Women A   - BT Women's Bowl
Semi Final

Results 2017/2018

Sat 11 Nov 2017
11:00 Aberdeenshire Quines A 29 - 30 W BT Women's Bowl
First Round
Sun 5 Nov 2017
12:30 Banff Women H 63 - 0 W BT Women's North League
Re-scheduled from 16th September at clubs request
Sat 28 Oct 2017
11:30 Banff Women A 0 - 72 W BT Women's North League
Sat 7 Oct 2017
12:30 Inverness Craig Dunain Women A 20 - 5 L BT Women's North League
Sat 30 Sep 2017
11:00 Grangemouth Women A 17 - 10 L Sarah Beaney Cup
First Round
Sat 9 Sep 2017
13:00 Banff Women H 35 - 0 W Sarah Beaney Cup - North Qualifier
At Garioch RFC
11:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women A 0 - 12 W Sarah Beaney Cup - North Qualifier
At Garioch RFC
Sat 22 Apr 2017
12:00 Banff Women H P - P D BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 18th Feb
Sat 25 Mar 2017
11:30 Banff Women A 5 - 53 W BT Women's North League
Sat 11 Mar 2017
13:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H 17 - 12 W BT Women's North League
Sun 20 Nov 2016
11:30 Shetland Women A 5 - 5 D BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 19th Nov - travel
Sat 15 Oct 2016
14:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women A 22 - 0 L BT Women's North League
Sat 24 Sep 2016
11:00 Shetland Women H 0 - 20 L BT Women's North League
KO Change from 2pm

BT Women's North League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Shetland Women6411133:37963122
2Inverness Craig Dunain Women6420249:511983221
3Orkney Women522175:64111011
4Banff Women505034:339-305000

BT Women's North League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Orkney Women3210140:201202010
2Inverness Craig Dunain Women321043:27162010
3Shetland Women321047:2819109
4Banff Women30305:160-155000

Sarah Beaney Cup - North Qualifier table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Orkney Women220047:047008
2Inverness Craig Dunain Women211040:1723004
3Banff Women20205:75-70000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.