Fixtures & Results

Orkney Women

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 16 Sep 2017
14:00 Banff Women H   - BT Women's North League
Sat 7 Oct 2017
12:30 Inverness Craig Dunain Women A   - BT Women's North League
Sat 28 Oct 2017
14:00 Banff Women A   - BT Women's North League
Sun 21 Jan 2018
12:00 Shetland Women A   - BT Women's North League
Sat 17 Feb 2018
12:30 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H   - BT Women's North League
Sat 3 Mar 2018
14:00 Shetland Women H   - BT Women's North League

Results 2016/2017

Sat 22 Apr 2017
12:00 Banff Women H P - P D BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 18th Feb
Sat 25 Mar 2017
11:30 Banff Women A 5 - 53 W BT Women's North League
Sat 11 Mar 2017
13:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H 17 - 12 W BT Women's North League
Sun 20 Nov 2016
11:30 Shetland Women A 5 - 5 D BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 19th Nov - travel
Sat 15 Oct 2016
14:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women A 22 - 0 L BT Women's North League
Sat 24 Sep 2016
11:00 Shetland Women H 0 - 20 L BT Women's North League
KO Change from 2pm

BT Women's North League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Shetland Women6411133:37963122
2Inverness Craig Dunain Women6420249:511983221
3Orkney Women522175:64111011
4Banff Women505034:339-305000

BT Women's North League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Banff Women00000:00000
2Inverness Craig Dunain Women00000:00000
3Orkney Women00000:00000
4Shetland Women00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.