Fixtures & Results

Shetland Women

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018
11:00 Banff Women H 32 - 5 W BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 17th Feb - clubs request
Sat 21 Apr 2018
14:30 Orkney Women A 39 - 24 L BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 3rd March - Weather
Sun 11 Mar 2018
13:00 Orkney Women H 0 - 22 L BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 21st Jan - Pitch
Sun 21 Jan 2018
11:00 Orkney Women H P - P D BT Women's North League
Rescheduled to 11th March - pitch
Sat 25 Nov 2017
12:00 Banff Women A 5 - 25 W BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 7th October
Sat 4 Nov 2017
12:30 Inverness Craig Dunain Women A 23 - 10 L BT Women's North League
At Kinloss RFC
Sat 16 Sep 2017
11:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H 12 - 0 W BT Women's North League
Sat 25 Mar 2017
14:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H 10 - 5 W BT Women's North League
Sat 11 Mar 2017
14:00 Banff Women A 0 - 32 W BT Women's North League
Sat 18 Feb 2017
12:30 Inverness Craig Dunain Women A 12 - 10 L BT Women's North League
Sun 20 Nov 2016
11:30 Orkney Women H 5 - 5 D BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 19th Nov - travel
Sat 15 Oct 2016
14:00 Banff Women H 56 - 15 W BT Women's North League
Sat 24 Sep 2016
11:00 Orkney Women A 0 - 20 W BT Women's North League
KO Change from 2pm