Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 28 Oct 2017
11:30 Orkney Women H   - BT Women's North League
Sun 5 Nov 2017
12:30 Orkney Women A   - BT Women's North League
Re-scheduled from 16th September at clubs request
Sat 25 Nov 2017
12:00 Shetland Women H   - BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 7th October
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H   - BT Women's North League
Sat 17 Feb 2018
12:00 Shetland Women A   - BT Women's North League
Sat 3 Mar 2018
14:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women A   - BT Women's North League

Results 2017/2018

Sat 9 Sep 2017
13:00 Orkney Women A 35 - 0 L Sarah Beaney Cup - North Qualifier
At Garioch RFC
12:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H 5 - 40 L Sarah Beaney Cup - North Qualifier
At Garioch RFC
Sat 22 Apr 2017
12:00 Orkney Women A P - P D BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 18th Feb
Sat 25 Mar 2017
11:30 Orkney Women H 5 - 53 L BT Women's North League
Sat 11 Mar 2017
14:00 Shetland Women H 0 - 32 L BT Women's North League
Sun 12 Feb 2017
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women A 61 - 14 L BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 19th Nov - mutual
Sat 15 Oct 2016
14:00 Shetland Women A 56 - 15 L BT Women's North League
Sat 24 Sep 2016
12:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H 0 - 137 L BT Women's North League
KO change - mutual

BT Women's North League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Shetland Women6411133:37963122
2Inverness Craig Dunain Women6420249:511983221
3Orkney Women522175:64111011
4Banff Women505034:339-305000

Sarah Beaney Cup - North Qualifier table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Orkney Women220047:047008
2Inverness Craig Dunain Women211040:1723004
3Banff Women20205:75-70000

BT Women's North League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Inverness Craig Dunain Women211020:173105
2Shetland Women110012:012004
3Orkney Women10105:20-15000
4Banff Women00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.