Fixtures & Results

Banff Women

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 13 May 2018
14:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women A 22 - 24 W BT Women's North League
Sat 28 Apr 2018
11:00 Shetland Women A 32 - 5 L BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 17th Feb - clubs request
Sun 1 Apr 2018
14:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H 41 - 19 W BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 20/21st Jan - pitch
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H P - P D BT Women's North League
Rescheduled to 1st April - pitch
Sat 25 Nov 2017
12:00 Shetland Women H 5 - 25 L BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 7th October
Sun 5 Nov 2017
12:30 Orkney Women A 63 - 0 L BT Women's North League
Re-scheduled from 16th September at clubs request
Sat 28 Oct 2017
11:30 Orkney Women H 0 - 72 L BT Women's North League
Sat 9 Sep 2017
13:00 Orkney Women A 35 - 0 L Sarah Beaney Cup - North Qualifier
At Garioch RFC
12:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H 5 - 40 L Sarah Beaney Cup - North Qualifier
At Garioch RFC
Sat 22 Apr 2017
12:00 Orkney Women A P - P D BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 18th Feb
Sat 25 Mar 2017
11:30 Orkney Women H 5 - 53 L BT Women's North League
Sat 11 Mar 2017
14:00 Shetland Women H 0 - 32 L BT Women's North League
Sun 12 Feb 2017
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women A 61 - 14 L BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 19th Nov - mutual
Sat 15 Oct 2016
14:00 Shetland Women A 56 - 15 L BT Women's North League
Sat 24 Sep 2016
12:00 Inverness Craig Dunain Women H 0 - 137 L BT Women's North League
KO change - mutual