Fixtures & Results

Inverness Craig Dunain Women

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 13 May 2018
14:00 H 22 - 24 L BT Women's North League
Sun 1 Apr 2018
14:00 A 41 - 19 L BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 20/21st Jan - pitch
Sat 17 Feb 2018
12:30 A 10 - 10 D BT Women's North League
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 A P - P D BT Women's North League
Rescheduled to 1st April - pitch
Sat 4 Nov 2017
12:30 H 23 - 10 W BT Women's North League
At Kinloss RFC
Sat 7 Oct 2017
12:30 H 20 - 5 W BT Women's North League
Sat 16 Sep 2017
11:00 A 12 - 0 L BT Women's North League
Sat 9 Sep 2017
12:00 A 5 - 40 W Sarah Beaney Cup - North Qualifier
At Garioch RFC
11:00 H 0 - 12 L Sarah Beaney Cup - North Qualifier
At Garioch RFC
Sat 25 Mar 2017
14:00 A 10 - 5 L BT Women's North League
Sat 11 Mar 2017
13:00 A 17 - 12 L BT Women's North League
Sat 18 Feb 2017
12:30 H 12 - 10 W BT Women's North League
Sun 12 Feb 2017
15:00 H 61 - 14 W BT Women's North League
Rescheduled from 19th Nov - mutual
Sat 15 Oct 2016
14:00 H 22 - 0 W BT Women's North League
Sat 24 Sep 2016
12:00 A 0 - 137 W BT Women's North League
KO change - mutual

BT Women's North League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Orkney Women6411211:541574022
2Shetland Women6330103:9493015
3Inverness Craig Dunain Women623194:102-83114
4Banff Women624075:233-1582010

BT Women's North League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Shetland Women6411133:37963122
2Inverness Craig Dunain Women6420249:511983221
3Orkney Women522175:64111011
4Banff Women505034:339-305000

Sarah Beaney Cup - North Qualifier table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Orkney Women220047:047008
2Inverness Craig Dunain Women211040:1723004
3Banff Women20205:75-70000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.