Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 8 Apr 2017
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Blues A 14 - 41 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Rescheduled from 4th March
Sat 1 Apr 2017
15:00 Heriot's 3rd XV A 19 - 24 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Rescheduled from 11th Feb - pitch
Sat 18 Feb 2017
15:00 Haddington A H 28 - 0 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Fixture awarded to Biggar A
Sat 28 Jan 2017
14:00 Lasswade 2XV H 41 - 3 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Rescheduled from 14th Jan - pitch
Sat 21 Jan 2017
14:00 Jed-Forest A H 45 - 0 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 7 Jan 2017
14:00 Murrayfield Wanderers 2XV A 15 - 19 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 17 Dec 2016
14:00 Peebles A H 19 - 3 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Kelso A A 30 - 0 L BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 Watsonian 3rd XV A 3 - 55 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Peebles A A 18 - 33 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Murrayfield Wanderers 2XV H 45 - 0 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:00 Lasswade 2XV A 3 - 28 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 Kelso A H 22 - 15 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 Jed-Forest A A 17 - 21 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Heriot's 3rd XV H 32 - 17 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Haddington A A 19 - 84 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Blues H 44 - 12 W BT East Reserve League Division 1
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Watsonian 3rd XV H 26 - 14 W BT East Reserve League Division 1

BT East Reserve League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Biggar A181710607:20240513081
2Kelso A 181620679:22645314179
3Jed-Forest A *181260366:36428154
4Watsonian 3rd XV *18792391:456-6510243
5Lasswade 2XV 187110386:465-797338
6Haddington A *188100302:470-1686037
7Heriot's 3rd XV 185121445:547-1029536
8Edinburgh Accie Blues *185121313:459-1465325
9Murrayfield Wanderers 2XV *185130285:472-1875225
10Peebles A *186120270:383-1135124

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.