Fixtures & Results

Stirling County U18 2nd XV

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 21 Oct 2017
13:00 Falkirk U18 H   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 28 Oct 2017
13:00 Madras U18 A   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 4 Nov 2017
13:00 Orkney/Caithness U18 H   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Rescheduled from 2nd Sept by mutual agreement. To be played at Orkney

Results 2017/18

Sat 7 Oct 2017
12:30 Hamilton U18 2 H 60 - 0 W Additional Participation (B Teams) Fixtures
Additional participation fixture
Sat 30 Sep 2017
13:00 Ross Sutherland/Stornoway U18 A 12 - 22 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 16 Sep 2017
13:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 A 22 - 55 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 9 Sep 2017
13:00 Montrose and District RFC U18 H 34 - 31 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 26 Aug 2017
13:00 Huntly/Moray U18 A 14 - 24 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sun 11 Dec 2016
11:00 Caithness RFC U18 A 0 - 21 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 26 Nov 2016
11:00 Glenrothes U18 H 1 - 0 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Glenrothes unable to field a team. Result awarded by organising committee
Sat 19 Nov 2016
11:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 H 15 - 3 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 5 Nov 2016
11:00 Montrose U18 H 63 - 0 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 29 Oct 2016
11:00 Ross Sutherland U18 A 29 - 22 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 1 Oct 2016
11:00 Glenrothes U18 A 0 - 107 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 17 Sep 2016
11:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 A 27 - 10 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 10 Sep 2016
11:00 Caithness RFC U18 H 48 - 5 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 3 Sep 2016
11:00 Montrose U18 A 7 - 22 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 27 Aug 2016
11:00 Ross Sutherland U18 H 41 - 19 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference

Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1 Stirling County U18 2nd XV10820350:902600026
2Kirkcaldy RFC U1810820261:951660026
3Montrose U1810640186:241-550022
4Caithness RFC U1810361188:171170017
5Ross Sutherland U1810361161:274-1130017
6Glenrothes U181019023:298-2750012
7Stirling County RFC U1800000:00000

Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1 Stirling County U18 2nd XV4400135:79560012
2Madras U18320196:7224008
3Huntly/Moray U184130114:122-8006
4Orkney/Caithness U18210158:2236005
5Ross Sutherland/Stornoway U18312083:104-21005
6Falkirk U18312056:95-39005
7Montrose and District RFC U18202062:77-15002
8Kirkcaldy RFC U18101022:55-33001
9Glenrothes U1800000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.