Fixtures & Results

Stirling County U18 2nd XV

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 26 Aug 2017
13:00 Huntly/Moray U18 A   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 2 Sep 2017
13:00 Orkney/Caithness U18 H   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 9 Sep 2017
13:00 Montrose and District RFC U18 H   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 16 Sep 2017
13:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 A   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 30 Sep 2017
13:00 Ross Sutherland/Stornoway U18 A   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 21 Oct 2017
13:00 Falkirk U18 H   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 28 Oct 2017
13:00 Glenrothes U18 H   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 11 Nov 2017
13:00 Madras U18 A   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League

Results 2016/2017

Sun 11 Dec 2016
11:00 Caithness RFC U18 A 0 - 21 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 26 Nov 2016
11:00 Glenrothes U18 H 1 - 0 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Glenrothes unable to field a team. Result awarded by organising committee
Sat 19 Nov 2016
11:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 H 15 - 3 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 5 Nov 2016
11:00 Montrose U18 H 63 - 0 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 29 Oct 2016
11:00 Ross Sutherland U18 A 29 - 22 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 1 Oct 2016
11:00 Glenrothes U18 A 0 - 107 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 17 Sep 2016
11:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 A 27 - 10 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 10 Sep 2016
11:00 Caithness RFC U18 H 48 - 5 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 3 Sep 2016
11:00 Montrose U18 A 7 - 22 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference
Sat 27 Aug 2016
11:00 Ross Sutherland U18 H 41 - 19 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference

Caledonia Tier 4 U18 Conference table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1 Stirling County U18 2nd XV10820350:902600026
2Kirkcaldy RFC U1810820261:951660026
3Montrose U1810640186:241-550022
4Caithness RFC U1810361188:171170017
5Ross Sutherland U1810361161:274-1130017
6Glenrothes U181019023:298-2750012
7Stirling County RFC U1800000:00000

Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Montrose and District RFC U1800000:00000
2Glenrothes U1800000:00000
3Madras U1800000:00000
4 Stirling County U18 2nd XV00000:00000
5Huntly/Moray U1800000:00000
6Falkirk U1800000:00000
7Kirkcaldy RFC U1800000:00000
8Orkney/Caithness U1800000:00000
9Ross Sutherland/Stornoway U1800000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.