Fixtures & Results

Stirling County Girls

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 1 Apr 2018
11:00 Perthshire U15 Girls H   - Caledonia U15 Cup (Girls)
Cup Q/F

Results 2017/18

Sun 6 May 2018
14:45 Biggar Girls A 27 - 20 L Girls Club Cup U18
Final @ BT Murrayfield
13:00 Caithness U15 Girls H 57 - 7 W Girls Club Cup U15
Final @ BT Murrayfield
Sun 8 Apr 2018
14:00 Ayr Girls H 32 - 14 W Girls Club Cup U18
Semi Final
12:00 Cartha Queens Park Girls H 50 - 0 W Girls Club Cup U15
Semi Final
Sun 25 Mar 2018
14:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls A 0 - 1 W Girls Club Cup U18
Quarter Final. Murrayfield concede
14:00 Oban Lorne Girls A 0 - 50 W Girls Club Cup U15
Quarter Final.
Sun 11 Mar 2018
14:00 Highland Girls H 51 - 0 W Girls Club Cup U15
Round 1. Rescheduled from March 4th - Weather
Sun 18 Feb 2018
14:00 West Lothian Girls A 15 - 67 W Girls Club Cup U18
Qualifier Round. Play by 18th Feb.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
12:00 Biggar Girls H 6 - 2 W Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Biggar Girls H 29 - 17 W Mirage Conference - U18
12:00 Biggar Girls H 47 - 0 W Mirage Conference - U15
Sun 12 Nov 2017
12:00 Ayr Girls A 0 - 6 W Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Ayr Girls A 0 - 1 W Mirage Conference - U18
This match has been re-scheduled
12:00 Ayr Girls A 0 - 1 W Mirage Conference - U15
This match has been re-scheduled
Sun 29 Oct 2017
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls H 6 - 2 W Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls H 1 - 0 W Mirage Conference - U18
Development match - Hillhead Jordanhill short of players
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls H 50 - 0 W Mirage Conference - U15
Sun 22 Oct 2017
12:00 Caithness Girls A 2 - 6 W Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Caithness Girls A 0 - 50 W Mirage Conference - U18
12:00 Caithness Girls A 15 - 34 W Mirage Conference - U15
Sun 15 Oct 2017
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls A 0 - 1 W Mirage Conference - U18
Development Match - Stirling County short of players
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls A 0 - 35 W Mirage Conference - U15
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls A 2 - 6 W Mirage Conference - Whole Club
Sun 8 Oct 2017
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls H 6 - 2 W Mirage Conference - Whole Club
Rescheduled from 27th Aug
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls H 1 - 0 W Mirage Conference - U18
Rescheduled from 27 Aug Development match - Murrayfield Wanderers short of players
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls H 53 - 0 W Mirage Conference - U15
Rescheduled from 27 Aug Development match - Murrayfield Wanderers short of players
Sun 1 Oct 2017
12:00 Biggar Girls A 4 - 4 D Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Biggar Girls A 22 - 14 L Mirage Conference - U18
12:00 Biggar Girls A 0 - 50 W Mirage Conference - U15
Sun 17 Sep 2017
12:45 Ayr Girls A 0 - 1 W Mirage Conference - U18
Fixture has been reversed and will now be played at Ayr, as Stirling facility is unavailable. Development match - Ayr short of players
12:00 Ayr Girls H 6 - 2 W Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Ayr Girls H 50 - 0 W Mirage Conference - U15
Sun 10 Sep 2017
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls A 0 - 1 W Mirage Conference - U15
Development match - Hillhead Jordanhill short of player
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls A 2 - 6 W Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls A 10 - 77 W Mirage Conference - U18
Sun 3 Sep 2017
12:00 Caithness Girls H 6 - 2 W Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Caithness Girls H 1 - 0 W Mirage Conference - U18
Development match - Caithness short of player
12:00 Caithness Girls H 1 - 0 W Mirage Conference - U15
Development match - Caithness short of players
Sat 29 Apr 2017
15:45 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls H 36 - 26 W Scottish Rugby's Girls' Club U18 Cup
Final
14:00 Biggar Girls A 27 - 20 L Scottish Rugby's Girls' Club U15 Cup
Final - BT Murrayfield
Sun 9 Apr 2017
12:00 Cartha Queens Park Girls A 10 - 29 W Scottish Rugby's Girls' Club U15 Cup
SF
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls H 59 - 28 W Scottish Rugby's Girls' Club U18 Cup
SF
Sun 26 Mar 2017
14:00 Midlothian Girls A 7 - 81 W Scottish Rugby's Girls' Club U18 Cup
QF
14:00 West Lothian Girls A 5 - 84 W Scottish Rugby's Girls' Club U15 Cup
QF
Sun 12 Mar 2017
12:00 Carrick Girls H 71 - 7 W Scottish Rugby's Girls' Club U15 Cup
Round 1 - Stirling County through
Sun 13 Nov 2016
12:30 Biggar Girls A 4 - 4 D Club Youth Girls' President's Conference - Whole Club
Sun 23 Oct 2016
12:30 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls H 6 - 2 W Club Youth Girls' President's Conference - Whole Club
Sun 2 Oct 2016
12:30 Ayr Girls A 2 - 6 W Club Youth Girls' President's Conference - Whole Club
Sun 18 Sep 2016
12:30 Caithness Girls H 6 - 2 W Club Youth Girls' President's Conference - Whole Club
Sun 4 Sep 2016
12:30 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls H 6 - 2 W Club Youth Girls' President's Conference - Whole Club