Fixtures & Results

Caithness Girls

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 27 Aug 2017
12:00 Biggar Girls H   - Mirage Conference - U15
12:00 Biggar Girls H   - Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Biggar Girls H   - Mirage Conference - U18
Sun 3 Sep 2017
12:00 Stirling County Girls A   - Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Stirling County Girls A   - Mirage Conference - U18
12:00 Stirling County Girls A   - Mirage Conference - U15
Sun 10 Sep 2017
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls A   - Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls A   - Mirage Conference - U18
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls A   - Mirage Conference - U15
Sun 17 Sep 2017
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls H   - Mirage Conference - U18
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls H   - Mirage Conference - U15
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls H   - Mirage Conference - Whole Club
Sun 1 Oct 2017
12:00 Ayr Girls A   - Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Ayr Girls A   - Mirage Conference - U18
12:00 Ayr Girls A   - Mirage Conference - U15
Sun 15 Oct 2017
12:00 Biggar Girls A   - Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Biggar Girls A   - Mirage Conference - U18
12:00 Biggar Girls A   - Mirage Conference - U15
Sun 22 Oct 2017
12:00 Stirling County Girls H   - Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Stirling County Girls H   - Mirage Conference - U18
12:00 Stirling County Girls H   - Mirage Conference - U15
Sun 29 Oct 2017
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls H   - Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls H   - Mirage Conference - U18
12:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls H   - Mirage Conference - U15
Sun 12 Nov 2017
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls A   - Mirage Conference - U15
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls A   - Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls A   - Mirage Conference - U18
Sun 19 Nov 2017
12:00 Ayr Girls H   - Mirage Conference - Whole Club
12:00 Ayr Girls H   - Mirage Conference - U18
12:00 Ayr Girls H   - Mirage Conference - U15

Results 2016/2017

Sun 12 Mar 2017
12:00 Cartha Queens Park Girls A 49 - 49 D Scottish Rugby's Girls' Club U15 Cup
Round 1 - Cartha through on points difference.
12:00 Cartha Queens Park Girls A 43 - 29 L Scottish Rugby's Girls' Club U18 Cup
Round 1 - Cartha through
Sun 13 Nov 2016
12:30 Hillhead Jordanhill Girls H 4 - 4 D Club Youth Girls' President's Conference - Whole Club
Sun 23 Oct 2016
12:30 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls A 4 - 4 D Club Youth Girls' President's Conference - Whole Club
Sun 2 Oct 2016
12:30 Biggar Girls H 2 - 6 L Club Youth Girls' President's Conference - Whole Club
Sun 25 Sep 2016
12:30 Ayr Girls A 6 - 2 L Club Youth Girls' President's Conference - Whole Club
Rescheduled from 4.9.16
Sun 18 Sep 2016
12:30 Stirling County Girls A 6 - 2 L Club Youth Girls' President's Conference - Whole Club
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.