Fixtures & Results

Falkirk U18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Tue 5 Dec 2017
19:00 Stirling County U18 2nd XV A 60 - 20 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Rescheduled by mutual consent. Early ko by mutual agreement.
Sat 4 Nov 2017
13:00 Montrose and District RFC U18 H 41 - 17 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 28 Oct 2017
14:00 Ross Sutherland/Stornoway U18 A 3 - 0 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Fixture forfeited by Falkirk as unable to field a team. Decision by S&Y Manager IAW NCR 7.7.1
Sat 30 Sep 2017
13:00 Madras U18 H 19 - 29 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 16 Sep 2017
13:00 Orkney/Caithness U18 H 5 - 41 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 2 Sep 2017
13:00 Huntly/Moray U18 A 25 - 32 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 26 Aug 2017
13:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 H 45 - 5 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Played as a development game due to Kirkcaldy not being able to field a team.
Sun 30 Apr 2017
15:45 Montrose and District RFC U18 H 31 - 24 W BT Caledonia U18 Plate
Final to be played at Madras RFC. KO time TBC
Sat 25 Mar 2017
13:00 Crieff & Strathearn RFC U18 H 1 - 0 W BT Caledonia U18 Plate
Fixture awarded to Falkirk
Sat 11 Mar 2017
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 A 1 - 0 L BT Caledonia U18 Shield
Q/F 1 Mackie awarded win
Sat 18 Feb 2017
13:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 A 8 - 7 L BT Caledonia U18 Cup
Q/F 1
Sat 21 Jan 2017
13:00 Madras U18 H 27 - 24 W BT Caledonia U18 Cup

Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1 Stirling County U18 2nd XV7601223:1121110020
2Madras U187511264:1211430018
3Falkirk U187340162:180-180013
4Ross Sutherland/Stornoway U186330137:126110012
5Montrose and District RFC U18624085:168-830010
6Huntly/Moray U186141124:175-51009
7Orkney/Caithness U18310261:2536007
8Kirkcaldy RFC U18605166:215-149007
9Glenrothes U1800000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.