Fixtures & Results

Falkirk U18

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 28 Oct 2017
13:00 Ross Sutherland/Stornoway U18 A   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 4 Nov 2017
13:00 Montrose and District RFC U18 H   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 25 Nov 2017
13:00 Stirling County U18 2nd XV A   - Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Rescheduled by mutual consent

Results 2017/2018

Sat 30 Sep 2017
13:00 Madras U18 H 19 - 29 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 16 Sep 2017
13:00 Orkney/Caithness U18 H 5 - 41 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 2 Sep 2017
13:00 Huntly/Moray U18 A 25 - 32 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 26 Aug 2017
13:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 H P - P D Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Postponed from 26th Aug due to Kirkcaldy not being able to field a team.
Sun 30 Apr 2017
15:45 Montrose and District RFC U18 H 31 - 24 W BT Caledonia U18 Plate
Final to be played at Madras RFC. KO time TBC
Sat 25 Mar 2017
13:00 Crieff & Strathearn RFC U18 H 1 - 0 W BT Caledonia U18 Plate
Fixture awarded to Falkirk
Sat 11 Mar 2017
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 A 1 - 0 L BT Caledonia U18 Shield
Q/F 1 Mackie awarded win
Sat 18 Feb 2017
13:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 A 8 - 7 L BT Caledonia U18 Cup
Q/F 1
Sat 21 Jan 2017
13:00 Madras U18 H 27 - 24 W BT Caledonia U18 Cup

Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1 Stirling County U18 2nd XV4400135:79560012
2Madras U18320196:7224008
3Ross Sutherland/Stornoway U184220134:12311008
4Huntly/Moray U184130114:122-8006
5Orkney/Caithness U18210158:2236005
6Falkirk U18312056:95-39005
7Montrose and District RFC U18202062:77-15002
8Kirkcaldy RFC U18202041:106-65002
9Glenrothes U1800000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.