Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 2 Dec 2017
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 H 19 - 29 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Sat 25 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun School H 3 - 3 D Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Fixture postponed due to a frozen pitch. Arbitary score of 3-3 awarded to IAW NCR 7.7 to ensure both teams receive 2pts.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
13:00 Dundee Rugby U18 H 1 - 0 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Match unfulfilled by Dundee. Point deducted IAW NCR 7.7.1.4
Sat 11 Nov 2017
13:00 Dundee Rugby U18 A 24 - 47 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Sat 4 Nov 2017
13:00 Perthshire U18 H 31 - 15 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Sat 28 Oct 2017
13:00 Ellon RFC U18 A 40 - 12 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Sat 7 Oct 2017
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 A 44 - 24 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Sat 30 Sep 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun School A 35 - 21 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 9 Sep 2017
13:00 Perthshire U18 A 36 - 28 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Sat 2 Sep 2017
13:00 Ellon RFC U18 H 24 - 36 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18
Sat 11 Mar 2017
13:00 Perthshire U18 A 19 - 12 L BT Caledonia U18 Cup
S/F 2
Sat 4 Feb 2017
12:30 Gordonstoun School H 17 - 12 W BT Caledonia U18 Cup
Q/F 3 - Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 21 Jan 2017
13:00 Montrose and District RFC U18 A 14 - 22 W BT Caledonia U18 Cup

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Mackie Academy FP U1810802230:1061240028
2Ellon RFC U1810730190:170200024
3Gordonstoun School 10532234:137970022
4Perthshire U1810352114:174-600018
5Granite City U1810361210:262-520017
6Dundee Rugby U18 *1009138:167-1290010

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.