Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 29 Oct 2017
13:00 Ellon RFC U16 A   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 5 Nov 2017
13:00 Perthshire RFC U16 H   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 12 Nov 2017
13:00 Dundee Rugby U16 A   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 19 Nov 2017
13:00 Dundee Rugby U16 H   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Match postponed due to waterlogged pitch - re-scheduled from 17th Sep
Sat 25 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun School U16 H   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 3 Dec 2017
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 H   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16

Results 2017/2018

Sun 8 Oct 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 A 36 - 31 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sat 30 Sep 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun School U16 A 0 - 50 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 10 Sep 2017
13:00 Perthshire RFC U16 A 0 - 50 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 3 Sep 2017
13:00 Ellon RFC U16 H 57 - 7 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 30 Apr 2017
12:30 Ellon RFC U16 H 41 - 25 W BT Caledonia U16 Plate
Final to be played at Madras RFC. Kick Off time TBC
Sun 26 Mar 2017
11:00 Falkirk RFC U16 H 78 - 17 W BT Caledonia U16 Plate
Sun 5 Mar 2017
11:00 Dunfermline RFC U16 A 1 - 0 L BT Caledonia U16 Shield
Q/F 4 Granite City conceded fixture.
Sun 19 Feb 2017
11:00 Crieff & Strathearn U16 A 1 - 0 L BT Caledonia U16 Cup
Granite City unable to field a team - Crieff & Strathearn awarded the win
Sun 22 Jan 2017
11:00 Huntly/Moray U16 H 1 - 0 W BT Caledonia U16 Cup
Huntly/Moray conceded fixture

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ellon RFC U165410115:86290013
2Mackie Academy FP U16531185:44410012
3Granite City U164310188:431450010
4Gordonstoun School U16513163:181-118008
5Dundee Rugby U16312050:248005
6Perthshire RFC U16404053:198-145004

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.