Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 3 Dec 2017
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U15 H 7 - 57 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Sat 25 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun U15 A 50 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 19 Nov 2017
13:00 Dundee Rugby U15 H 27 - 25 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Match postponed due to waterlogged pitch - re-scheduled from 17th Sep
Sun 12 Nov 2017
13:00 Dundee Rugby U15 A 53 - 12 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Sun 5 Nov 2017
13:00 Perthshire U15 H 7 - 57 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Sun 29 Oct 2017
13:00 Ellon U15 A 53 - 10 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Mackie Academy FP U15 A 55 - 5 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Wed 20 Sep 2017
18:00 Gordonstoun U15 H 12 - 54 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 10 Sep 2017
13:00 Perthshire U15 A 50 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Sun 3 Sep 2017
13:00 Ellon U15 H 0 - 1 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Development match - G/C short of players
Sun 5 Mar 2017
11:00 Howe of Fife U15 A 40 - 0 L BT Caledonia U15 Cup
S/F 1 - Howe of Fife awarded win
Sun 19 Feb 2017
11:00 Ellon U15 A 19 - 64 W BT Caledonia U15 Cup
TBC - Winner of Granite City v Mackie
Sun 22 Jan 2017
11:00 Mackie U15 H 38 - 26 W BT Caledonia U15 Cup

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Gordonstoun U1510811361:1042570027
2Ellon U1510631259:216430023
3Mackie Academy FP U15 *10541280:1691110020
4Perthshire U1510550269:300-310020
5Dundee Rugby U1510361210:215-50017
6Granite City U151019080:455-3750012

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.