Fixtures & Results

Dundee Rugby U15

Official club site: www.dundeehsfprugby.org.uk

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 3 Dec 2017
11:00 Perthshire U15 H 38 - 17 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Sun 26 Nov 2017
11:00 Ellon U15 A 3 - 3 D Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Fixture postponed due to a frozen pitch. Arbitary score of 3-3 awarded to IAW NCR 7.7 to ensure both teams receive 2pts.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
13:00 Granite City U15 A 27 - 25 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Match postponed due to waterlogged pitch - re-scheduled from 17th Sep
Sun 12 Nov 2017
13:00 Granite City U15 H 53 - 12 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Sun 5 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun U15 A 50 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Sun 29 Oct 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP U15 H 38 - 29 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Sun 8 Oct 2017
11:00 Perthshire U15 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Development match - Dundee short of players
Sun 1 Oct 2017
11:00 Ellon U15 H 24 - 36 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Sun 10 Sep 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun U15 H 29 - 39 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Sun 3 Sep 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP U15 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15
Development match - Dundee short of players
Sun 30 Apr 2017
12:30 Highland U15 H 15 - 17 L BT Caledonia U15 Plate
Final to be played at Madras RFC. Kick off time TBC
Sun 26 Mar 2017
11:00 Alloa U15 A 0 - 1 W BT Caledonia U15 Plate
Alloa withdrawn from competition - Dundee awarded win
Sun 5 Mar 2017
11:00 Orkney U15 A 1 - 0 L BT Caledonia U15 Shield
Orkney awarded win
Sun 19 Feb 2017
11:00 Howe of Fife U15 H 19 - 37 L BT Caledonia U15 Cup
TBC - Winner of Dunfermline v Howe of Fife

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Gordonstoun U1510811361:1042570027
2Ellon U1510631259:216430023
3Mackie Academy FP U15 *10541280:1691110020
4Perthshire U1510550269:300-310020
5Dundee Rugby U1510361210:215-50017
6Granite City U151019080:455-3750012

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.