Fixtures & Results

Dundee Rugby U16

Official club site: www.dundeehsfprugby.org.uk

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 29 Oct 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 H   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 5 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun School U16 A   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 12 Nov 2017
13:00 Granite City U16 H   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 19 Nov 2017
13:00 Granite City U16 A   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Match postponed due to waterlogged pitch - re-scheduled from 17th Sep
Sun 26 Nov 2017
11:00 Ellon RFC U16 A   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 3 Dec 2017
11:00 Perthshire RFC U16 H   - Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16

Results 2017/2018

Sun 22 Oct 2017
11:00 Perthshire RFC U16 A 0 - 50 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Rescheduled from 8th Oct by mutual agreement
Sun 1 Oct 2017
11:00 Ellon RFC U16 H 0 - 1 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Development match - Dundee short of players
Sun 10 Sep 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun School U16 H 50 - 0 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 3 Sep 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Development match - Dundee short of players
Sun 12 Mar 2017
11:00 Madras U16 H 12 - 15 L BT Caledonia U16 Cup
Q/F 1 TBC = winner of Falkirk v Madras
Sun 19 Feb 2017
11:00 Montrose and District RFC U16 H 47 - 21 W BT Caledonia U16 Cup
TBC - Winner of Alloa v Montrose & District

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ellon RFC U165410115:86290013
2Mackie Academy FP U16531185:44410012
3Granite City U164310188:431450010
4Dundee Rugby U164220100:298008
5Gordonstoun School U16513163:181-118008
6Perthshire RFC U16505053:248-195005

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.