Fixtures & Results

Dundee Rugby U16

Official club site: www.dundeehsfprugby.org.uk

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 1 Apr 2018
11:00 H 24 - 27 L Caledonia U16 Bowl
Bowl S/F
Sun 25 Mar 2018
11:00 H 19 - 19 D Caledonia U16 Shield
Shield Q/F Stirling County progress as the away team
Sun 18 Feb 2018
11:00 H P - P D Caledonia U16 Shield
Robert Gordons Conceded fixture.
Sun 28 Jan 2018
11:00 A P - P D Caledonia U16 Cup
Dundee Rugby conceded fixture
Sun 21 Jan 2018
11:00 A 0 - 1 W Caledonia U16 Cup
Rescheduled from 14th Jan. Larbert Stags have withdrawn from the Competition.
Sun 3 Dec 2017
11:00 H 1 - 0 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Match unfulfilled by Perthshire
Sun 26 Nov 2017
11:00 A 3 - 3 D Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Fixture postponed due to a frozen pitch. Arbitary score of 3-3 awarded to IAW NCR 7.7 to ensure both teams receive 2pts.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
13:00 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Match unfulfilled by Dundee. Point deducted IAW NCR 7.7.1.4
Sun 12 Nov 2017
13:00 H 28 - 48 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 5 Nov 2017
11:00 A 36 - 31 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 29 Oct 2017
11:00 H 55 - 29 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 22 Oct 2017
11:00 A 0 - 50 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Rescheduled from 8th Oct by mutual agreement
Sun 1 Oct 2017
11:00 H 0 - 999 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Development match - Dundee short of players. False result entered (0 - 999) to ensure correct positioning of Ellon within final table as system can not be overridden so that points difference is not used as the determining factor (as per competition rules).
Sun 10 Sep 2017
11:00 H 50 - 0 W Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Sun 3 Sep 2017
11:00 A 1 - 0 L Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16
Development match - Dundee short of players
Sun 12 Mar 2017
11:00 H 12 - 15 L BT Caledonia U16 Cup
Q/F 1 TBC = winner of Falkirk v Madras
Sun 19 Feb 2017
11:00 H 47 - 21 W BT Caledonia U16 Cup
TBC - Winner of Alloa v Montrose & District

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ellon RFC U16107211223:16810550025
2Granite City U1610721292:1261660025
3Gordonstoun School U1610442148:282-1340020
4Mackie Academy FP U16 *10541180:141390019
5Dundee Rugby U16 *10451218:1117-8990018
6Perthshire RFC U1610010070:297-2270010

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.