Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2017/2018

Results 2017/2018

Sun 1 Apr 2018
13:00 Cartha Queens Park Girls A 1 - 0 L Girls Club Shield U18
Semi Final. Leith concede
Sun 25 Mar 2018
14:00 Cartha Queens Park Girls H 7 - 59 L Girls Club Cup U15
Quarter final.
Sun 18 Mar 2018
14:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls A 1 - 0 L Girls Club Cup U18
Round 1. Rescheduled from March 4th Fixture conceded
Sun 11 Mar 2018
14:00 Murrayfield Wanderers Girls H 43 - 5 W Girls Club Cup U15
Round 1. Play by March 4th
Wed 21 Feb 2018
18:30 Borders Girls H 46 - 12 W Girls Club Cup U15
Preliminary round. Play by 18th Feb
Sun 18 Feb 2018
14:00 Lismore Girls A 40 - 10 L Girls Club Cup U18
Qualifier Round. Play by 18th Feb.
Sun 15 Oct 2017
12:15 Howe of Fife Girls H 24 - 58 L Girls East Conference U16
11:00 Howe of Fife Girls H 21 - 21 D Girls East Conference U14
Sun 1 Oct 2017
12:15 Lismore Girls A 53 - 0 L Girls East Conference U16
12:15 Lismore Girls A 6 - 2 L Girls East Conference Whole Club
11:00 Lismore Girls A 51 - 0 L Girls East Conference U14
Sun 17 Sep 2017
12:15 West Lothian Girls H 26 - 52 L Girls East Conference U16
Sun 3 Sep 2017
12:15 East Lothian Girls A 50 - 5 L Girls East Conference U16
11:00 East Lothian Girls A 0 - 1 W Girls East Conference U14
Home team too few players
Sun 12 Mar 2017
12:00 West Lothian Girls A 41 - 10 L Scottish Rugby's Girls' Club U15 Cup
Round 1 - West Lothian through
12:00 East Lothian Girls H 0 - 33 L Scottish Rugby's Girls' Club U15 Cup
Round 1 - West Lothian through